First Flip-Side Update.

We all have our independent moments, when we chose to stand on our own feet. We all have this instinct of wandering the world alone, exploring and tasting it’s wide range of delicacies in the form of life experiences. I guess on my side, it’s when the bitch-slaps of an unemployed, fresh-graduate comes, and it’s certainly no walk-in-the-park.

Lately i have been looking for some jobs here near my hometown, and some in Manila, but with no luck. I know i’m confident enough in my own way, that i can contribute an insane amount of awesomeness to the world. But i have not lost hope. πŸ™‚

I decided to put up a temporary header, since im trying to boil up some inspiration for a decent one. πŸ™‚ also, i will start posting random tips on…uhm…stuff. πŸ™‚

I would also put up a contact me page so that all my contacts on the web will be accessible. Not that kind of hacking accessible though, we wouldn’t want that. πŸ™‚

 

So peace! πŸ™‚ let’s help each other in this imaginary life. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

