So, idk….just something out of boredom, i guess…

So i got this idea of a cool retro poster tutorial here. It was pretty awesome, especially since some of the pictures used were from shutterstock. I just improvised in the images and the fonts used, since i was only doing this to relieve myself out of boredom. 🙂 So, without further due, here’s what i did:

I still have some creative juice yet, but my back is disagreeing with my current situation. Jeez, ever since i came home from alabang my back just sort of hurts. Ouch.

will try to make a new decent header for this site if i could. 🙂 maybe if i make some tea…..Cheerios!

Leave a Reply

